Live Sports

Looking for the best spot to watch live sport in Port Melbourne?

The Local has got you covered.

Boasting giant screens and projectors on both floors of the venue, plus numerous plasma TVs, we show the biggest sporting events live from around the globe, including AFL, NRL, A-League, EPL, Rugby Union, cricket and more.

If you’re keen to watch a particular sports event live with a group of friends, feel free to give us a call on (03) 9810 0076 and we’ll do our best to arrange it for you.

Keep an eye on our sports schedule below so you don’t miss a game

Book a table

Thursday 17 June
12:05
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers
NBA
12:35
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers
NBA
Friday 18 June
19:50
Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Saturday 19 June
13:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
16:35
North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
19:25
GWS Giants vs Carlton
AFL
Sunday 20 June
15:20
Hawthorn vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
Thursday 24 June
19:20
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Friday 25 June
19:50
Richmond vs St Kilda
AFL
Saturday 26 June
13:45
North Melbourne vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
16:35
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
19:25
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
19:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 27 June
13:10
GWS Giants vs Hawthorn
AFL
15:20
West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
16:40
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
19:50
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Wednesday 14 July
20:10
New South Wales vs Queensland
State of Origin
Saturday 07 August
11:00
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL